Skip to content

Capital Region Veterans Memorial

Capital Region Veterans Memorial

Non-Profit OrganizationsVeteran Services

About Us

A tribute to New Yorks eleven Capital Region Counties Veterans and their families. Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren and Washington. Our goal is to honor our regions fallen while creating an environment in which Veterans and their families can share their experiences, share their emotions, and feel that they are not alone. The Capital Region Veterans Memorial will be an educational resource center for our youth to learn about and comprehend the historical reasons and results of the 7 campaigns. It will be a much-needed place to re-foster patriotism for our country and respect for our freedoms, our flag, and the people who fought for and defended these rights.

Video Media


Gallery Image 279117489_1555202631547771_1737419310556464537_n.jpg
Gallery Image 279093522_1555202061547828_8302316320539536677_n.jpg
Gallery Image 345894003_159237323545570_5820182693889764956_n.jpg
Gallery Image 307833563_1654573854943981_5042994880470402982_n.jpg

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
Garry Packer

Scroll To Top